top of page

District Staff

me (2).jpg
Heather Hart

District Administrator

Saginaw Conservation District

 

Email: Saginawcd@gmail.com

Tel:      989 781-1720 ext. 5163

IMG_4890.jpg

Zachary Spiekerman

Emma Poellet.jpg
Emma Poellet

Conservation Technician

Saginaw Conservation District

 

Email: Emma.Poellet@macd.org

Tel:      989 781-1720 X5 

Michigan Agriculture Environmental Assurance Program (MAEAP) Technician

Email:  Zachary.Spiekerman@macd.org

Tel:     989 781-1720 ext. 5166

Logan Banning

Farm Bill Biologist

Saginaw Conservation District

 

Email: Logan.Banning@macd.org

Tel:      586 854-2945 

NRCS Staff

David Robinson.jpg
David Robinson

Natural Resources Conservation Service - District Conservationist

Email: David.Robinson@usda.gov

Tel: 989-341-5161

Anna Williams.jpg
Anastasia Williams

Natural Resources Conservation Service - Soil Conservationist

Email: Anastasia.williams2@usda.

gov

Tel: 989-781-1720 x5159

Jonathan Shillington.jpg
Jonathan Shillington

 

Soil Conservation Technician

Saginaw Conservation District

Email: Jonathan.shillington@usda.gov

Tel:      989 781-1720 ext. 5164

bottom of page